About me

Malo e lelei,

My name is Angelica and I am a year 8 student at Pt England School. This year I am in the wonderful Miss Hall and Mrs Stone home class. Along with my literacy teacher Mr Moran. I am also a prefect which is a student leader this year.

One of my favourite things to do is spend time with my family. My family and I come from the friendly Islands of Tonga. I have 3 other siblings along with a big family. My siblings names are Inga,Ariyana and Marcus.

I do like to watch TV shows at home. My favourites are Criminal Minds and Spongebob.

This year I hope to archive many things. One of them is being a good leader to the school. I can’t wait to see what’s to come on my last year at Pt England School.

Here is my old blog 

One thought on “About me

  1. Hi Angelica,
    This About Me will help many people learn lot’s about you! I love that you included some of your favourite shows. Who is your favourite character from Sponge bob? I love Patrick and Gary the snail. Awesome work, can’t wait to see more from you this year!
    Kiarah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *